MoE Key Laboratory Established<br><br>Officiating at the ceremony were Mr. Ming Ju (4th left), Director of Department of Science and Technology, MoE; Prof. Lin Jianhua (3rd left), Executive Vice President and Provost of Peking University; Mr. Cao Guoying (3rd right), Associated Counsel, Department of Education, Science and Technology, Liaison Office of the Central People's Government in HKSAR; Prof. Yue On-ching (2nd left), Science Advisor, Innovation and Technology Commission of HKSAR; and Prof. Henry Wong (4th right), Pro-Vice-Chancellor of CUHK.