Foundation Stone Laying Ceremony for Lo Kwee-Senog Integrated Biomedical Sciences Building<br><br>From left: Mrs. Irene Chan Lo, trustee, K.S. Lo Foundation; Mr. Lo Kai-tun, trustee, K.S. Lo Foundation; Prof. Arthur K.C. Li, Emeritus Prof. of Surgery, CUHK; Dr. Peter Lo, chairman, K.S. Lo Foundation; Dr. York Chow, Secretary for Food and Health; Mr. Winston Lo, executive chairman, Vitasoy International Holdings Ltd.; Prof. Joseph J.Y. Sung, CUHK Vice-Chancellor; Ms. Lo Mo-ching Myrna, and Ms. Lo Mo-ling Yvonne, both trustees of K.S. Lo Foundation