Fok Ying Tung Remote Sensing Science Building Officially Opens<br><br>Officiating guests unveil a bust of Dr Henry Fok. From left: Prof. Joseph J.Y. Sung, Vice-Chancellor of CUHK; Mr. Benjamin Fok Chun-yue, Mr. Ian Fok Chun-wan and The Honourable Timothy Fok Tsun-ting, Directors of the Fok Ying Tung Foundation; Dr the Honourable Tung Chee Hwa, Vice-Chairman of the National Committee of the Chinese People's Political Consultative Conference; Mr. Li Gang, Deputy Director of the Liaison Office of the Central People’s Government in the HKSAR; Mr. Lu Xinhua, Commissioner of the Ministry of Foreign Affairs of the People's Republic of China in the HKSAR; Prof. Guo Huadong, Director-General of Center for Earth Observation and Digital Earth, Chinese Academy of Sciences; and Prof. Lin Hui, Director of ISEIS