The 10th Honorary Fellowship Conferment Ceremony<br><br>Eight honorary fellows and Dr. Vincent Cheng, Chairman of the Council (8th left, front row), Prof. Joseph Sung, Vice-Chancellor (8th right, front row), Prof. Benjamin Wah, Provost (3rd left, front row), and five Pro-Vice-Chancellors: Prof. Henry Wong (1st left), Prof. Michael Hui (2nd left), Prof. Jack Cheng (3rd right), Prof. Ching Pak Chung (2nd right) and Prof. Xu Yangsheng (1st right).